Member Login
Stay In Touch:
About Us » Board of Directors

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors


Comm. Amber Raffeet August

Assistant Family Court Commissioner, Milwaukee County

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2023


Atty. Ashley A. Smith

Corporate Associate, Godfrey & Kahn S.C.

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2024

Immediate Past-President

Atty. William Sulton

Civil Rights Attorney & Principal, The Sulton Law Firm LLC

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2022


Atty. Alexander Lodge

Intellectual Property Lawyer, Cargill, Inc.

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2023


Atty. Christia Seymour

Office of Chief Counsel, Internal Revenue Service

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2023

Financial Secretary

Atty. Michele E. Macphail

Attorney, Milwaukee County Child Support Services

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2023

Corresponding Secretary

Atty. Jourdan Glenn

Managing Attorney, Health & Wealth Team, Legal Aid Society of Milwaukee

Term: 01/2021 - 9/2023

Director, Internal Communications

Atty. Asia Patterson

Criminal and Family Attorney

Term: 01/2021 - 9/2023

Director, External Communications

Atty. Brittani Miller

Real Estate Associate, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2023

Director, Community Outreach

Atty. T.R. Edwards

Director of Advocacy, Hunger Task Force

Term: 10/2021 - 9/2023

Director, Madison Liaison

Atty. Chalisa Sims

Insurance Litigation Associate, Burns Bowen Bair LLP

Term: 03/2022 - 9/2023

State Bar of Wisconsin

Board of Governors Liaison

Atty. Brittani Miller

National Bar Association Liaison

Atty. Wiley Adams

Prudential Capital Group

Wisconsin Association of African-American Lawyers
Located at P.O. Box 519 Milwaukee, WI 53201.
© 2022 All Rights Reserved.